Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana Rajasthan 2023

Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana Rajasthan 2023 When did it start?, Registration, Essay, Online Form, PDF beneficiary, Eligibility, Documents, Official Website, Helpline number 

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has announced the scheme of Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana. Farmers will be given the benefit of this scheme under this scheme. After that farmers will get subsidy on electricity bill every month. The subsidy will be provided by the government. Its amount ranges from 1000 to 12000 rupees, which will be received directly by the farmers. The government has also fixed the budget for this. About which we are going to tell you next.

Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana Rajasthan

Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana Rajasthan 2023 

Name of the schemeChief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana
When was the announcement made?Year 2021
announced byBy Rajasthan Govt
BeneficiaryFarmers in the state
Application ProcessOnline
ObjectiveFinancial assistance to the farmers of the state
Helpline numberdon’t know

Objective of Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana 

The government had started this scheme so that the farmers of the state do not have to face the crisis related to bilge. That is why the government is trying to start this scheme for the farmers, so that they get its benefits sooner. This scheme is being started for this purpose.

Benefits and Key Features of Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana

    • Farmers will get Rs 1000 to Rs 12000 subsidy per month through the Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana.
    • Under Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana, farmers will have to deposit 60 percent of the electricity bill according to the amount.
    • To avail this scheme you have to go online and fill the application form.
  • In this scheme, the government has fixed a budget of Rs 1450 crore.
  • The Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana is going to save a lot of electricity. So that every farmer can enjoy it.
  • Due to this scheme, the economic side of the farmers will be strengthened and all their problems will end.

Eligibility under Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana

  • For this scheme you must be native of Rajasthan. Because the farmers there will get eligibility in this.
  • You must be a farmer for this scheme. Because this scheme has been started only for these farmers.,

Documents of Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana 

  • You will absolutely need Aadhaar card for this scheme. Because all your information will be recorded with it.
  • Original resident certificate also has to be attached. Only then you will be linked to this scheme.
  • You will also need to provide bank account details so that the benefits from the government can be credited to your account.
  • A passport size photograph should also be attached. With the help of this you will be easily identified.
  • Mobile number is also required. So that you keep getting information about the scheme from time to time.

Official website of Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana

For this scheme, Rajasthan Govt Official website has been issued. By visiting which you can apply. Along with this you can also get the necessary information.

Online registration in Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana

  • If you want to apply for Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana then you need to visit its official website first.
  • When you come to the website, you will get an option to login. You have to click on this option to open it.
  • As soon as this website opens in front of you, the home page will open. On which you will get the link of this scheme.
  • Click on this link and open the page of this scheme. When its page opens. All his information will come in front of you. Which you have to read very carefully.
  • After this, its application will open in front of you. On which you have to fill all the required information asked for.
  • Take special care to fill in all the information requested accurately.
  • Then attach the required documents and click on the submit button below.

Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana Helpline No

Currently, the government has recently released a website for this scheme. The helpline number has not been announced yet. As it is released. This information will be provided to you.

Frequently Asked Questions

Question: Where has the Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana been launched?

Answer: has been started in Rajasthan.

Question: What will be the benefit of Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Energy Yojana?

Answer: Power consumption will be reduced.

Question: When was the Chief Minister Kisan Mitra Energy Yojana started?

Answer: Launched in 2021.

Q: How to apply for Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana?

Answer: You can apply online by visiting the official website.

Q: What is the official website of Mukhyamantri Kisan Mitra Urja Yojana?

Answer: Its information is given above.

Read further –

  1. Scholarship Scheme 2023: Central Government is offering Rs 75,000 scholarship to all students, apply soon
  2. Lakhpati Didi Yojana 2023: Govt to give loan of up to 5 lakh interest free, now women will become millionaires, know how?
  3. E-Shram Card 2023 : Payment has started, check if it has been received in your account
  4. Solar Power Scheme 2023 : Govt Giving Free Power, Know Who Benefits & How?
  5. CTET Exam 2023 : Worries are over, rules have changed, apply before this date
  6. Pradhan Mantri Vani Yojana 2023, Free Wi-Fi
  7. Shika Aur Kamwa Yojana 2023 (Khojo Aur Kamao Yojana)
  8. Free Ration Card : These people should submit the ration card immediately, otherwise they will have to pay penalty, know what are the new rules
  9. PM eVIDYA : One Nation One Digital Platform | PM E Vidya Portal Student Registration
  10. Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Rural Skill Scheme 2023
  11. Old Age Pension : Register now that you will get Rs 1500 per month pension
  12. Agneepath Army Recruitment Scheme 2023 [registration, salary, recruitment]
  13. Employee Pension Scheme 2023 : Supreme Court’s Big Decision, 15k Salary Limit Expired, Know What Is The Case
  14. Atmanirbhar Bharat Rojgar Yojana 2023
  15. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2023, Jharkhand, Online Registration
  16. Madhya Pradesh Ladli Bahna Yojana 2023
  17. UP Free Cycle Scheme 2023, Online Application
  18. Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Youth Internship Scheme 2023, Apply Online
  19. UK India Young Professionals Scheme 2023, Apply Online, Last Date
  20. Mukhyamantri Balika Scooty Yojana Madhya Pradesh 2023
  21. Chief Minister Krishak Saathi Yojana Rajasthan 2023
  22. Parvatmala Yojana 2023
  23. Mahila Samman Bachat Patra Yojana 2023
  24. Free Tablet Haryana E- Adhigam Yojana 2023
  25. PM Daksh Yojana 2023, Online Registration
  26. Maharashtra Swadhar Yojana 2023, Apply Online
  27. Chhattisgarh Social Security Pension Yojana 2023
  28. Manav Kalyan Yojana 2023, Online Application Form, Status
  29. Majhi Bhagyashree Kanya Yojana Maharashtra 2023, Online Application Form

#Chief #Minister #Kisan #Mitra #Urja #Yojana #Rajasthan #Mukhyamantri

Leave a Comment